Check out these amazing gardens from past Gardening 101 students!

TriciaPogueGarden2014_1TriciaPogueGarden2014_3RWRaisedGardenBeds_P1250085RWSucculents_P1250647

“Gardening 101 helped me tremendously find confidence to start my own garden. I came in not knowing much and I left with a wealth of information on types of garden beds, water systems, pest management and composting. The instructors are incredibly personable and knowledgable. I love the Solana Center and I’m stoked they are here in our community!” – Jax Meyers, Encinitas

Are you ready to learn how to grow and maintain your own edible garden? Our next course starts January 17th, sign up today!

Leave a Reply

